OPEN MENU

Russian single Julia from Lugansk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47306
Age30
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday23 May 1990
Height4' 11'' (1.50m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceLugansk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Cooking.

My personality

I`m sociable, cheerful. I always try to be positive, I live according to the principle "whatever happens happens for the best" and, of course, I enjoy every moment.

I'm looking for

I do not have certain criteria, the main ones are care and understanding, a sense of humor. I want to feel protection, respect, be confident in a person not 100, but 200%.

Julia's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop, rock, classical
My favorite movie:
«Pretty Woman», «Sweet November», «Uninvited guest», «Interview with the Vampire», TV series « Friends», I love movies, I watch different genres, except horror films.
My favorite sport:
Football, swimming, cross country skiing, formula-1
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
I like all four seasons.
My favorite color:
Green
My favorite fruit:
Apples, nectarines, apricots, cherries, watermelons
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
I like walking in the fresh air, cycling, roller skating, ice skating, dancing.
Most of all I dislike...
To wash up the dishes
I would like to go to...
I would like to visit as many different countries as possible with my beloved man.
I dream about...
I dream of a big and united family.
What animal do I associate myself with?
A cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Ulyok, Ulyasha, Ulechka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Drawing children
The best place I've already been to...
There is no such place yet.
What I would like to change in myself?
Nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
A night owl
 
[ 0.0201 ]
[ 0.0201 ]