OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoria from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Russian single woman Viktoria from Kiev, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Viktoria

id: 47395
age: 35
Do you want to play with me, honey?! I am ready...
Member's ID47395
Age35
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday21 Dec 1984
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am interested in many things. I am an active lady. I like sport, tennis... I always like to try something new and interesting. I want to try horse riding, boxing. I will share the interests of my beloved man with great pleasure! It does not matter what to do, it is important to do it together! Do you agree with me?

My personality

It is so hard to describe yourself... You will see everything in my eyes... I have a deep inner world, a kind heart, a lovely smile and so deep and beautiful eyes, the mirror of my soul. I am a rather clever lady, family oriented... I want serious and longterm relations. I will follow my man everywhere. I think we should be a real team together. I can be a real support for my beloved man and I am ready to believe in him even more than he does.

I'm looking for

I want to say that there is not just a formula of my perfect man. I need just my man. I will feel him. We will have that chemistry between us, we will respect each other and protect. We will be like two wings together. I imagine that he is open and kind, reliable, with a good sense of humor and a little romantic. I just need a man with a deep soul and who knows what he wants from this life. I will be waiting for him... Are you my man, dear?

Viktoria's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, jazz, rock and instrumental
My favorite movie:
comedies, adventures, historical, drama
My favorite sport:
swimming and tennis, yoga, water kinds of sport
My favorite flower:
red roses, white orchid, tulips of all colors
My favorite season:
summer and spring
My favorite color:
red, white, blue, pink
My favorite fruit:
banana, grapefruit
My favorite holiday:
New Year, my Birthday, Christmas
Most of all I like...
a good sense of humor, to travel and good open people
Most of all I dislike...
two-faced people, lie, spiders
I would like to go to...
the USA, Australia
I dream about...
long and strong relations
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a real doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Vikki
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
the big teddy bear
The best place I've already been to...
Istanbul
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
Russian single woman Viktoria from Kiev, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Viktoria

id: 47395
age: 35
Do you want to play with me, honey?! I am ready...
 
[ 0.0207 ]
[ 0.0208 ]