OPEN MENU

Russian single Marina from Chernigov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47410
Age24
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday16 Nov 1996
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceChernigov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of cooking, reading interesting books. I like to watch new movies.

My personality

The main dream of my life is to find a good man with whom I can share all my secrets and show him my inner world! As for me, I am a very active and funny lady! Sometimes I just wonder how I can be so quiet today while tomorrow I can have fun and a lot of energy!

I'm looking for

My ideal man should be kind and honest with me! My ideal man is not perfect but I will love all his imperfect qualities! My ideal man can snore or forget to put his socks in the wardrobe but it is doesn`t matter! Because if he is ideal for me it means that I love him! For me, the perfect partner is someone who can be with me in any life situation, someone who will love me in a home dress with curlers or in an elegant red dress. I just want to be with a man whom I can make the happiest man in the world and with whom we will be the greatest couple!

Marina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classical, rock
My favorite movie:
Voronini comedy
My favorite sport:
running, gym
My favorite flower:
chamomile
My favorite season:
winter
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
oranges
My favorite holiday:
the Independence day
Most of all I like...
spending time with my close people, I like my work a lot
Most of all I dislike...
lies, dishonesty
I would like to go to...
Thailand
I dream about...
a strong family
What animal do I associate myself with?
I feel like a little kitten sometimes, who needs love and tenderness, at the other moment I am a wild tigress who is overwhelming everything with her passion.
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Marinka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
brand shoes))) sounds funny but when I was a teenager I was happy
The best place I've already been to...
Italy
What I would like to change in myself?
I wish to be active sometimes
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.0764 ]
[ 0.0764 ]