OPEN MENU

Russian single Yana from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47476
Age32
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday01 Feb 1988
Height5' 11'' (1.80m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 4 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Embroidery, cooking, listening to music, traveling, sports.

My personality

I am kind and agreeable but can be a bit stubborn and capricious sometimes.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring, kind, honest, generous and reliable man, the one whom I can trust my life and lives of our children.

Yana's Interview

My favorite music:
Michael Jackson, Barry White, George Michael, Sting.
My favorite movie:
The Notebook
My favorite sport:
stretching
My favorite flower:
orchid and little bush roses
My favorite season:
I love all of them
My favorite color:
coral, white
My favorite fruit:
watermelon, peach, strawberries
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
the harmony in my heart and soul
Most of all I dislike...
aggression, anger, betrayal
I would like to go to...
Italy and all of the islands of this planet
I dream about...
I dream of becoming a perfect wife and mother and also of becoming a TV host
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a TV host
My friends and relatives call me...
Barbie
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my son
The best place I've already been to...
Georgia
What I would like to change in myself?
my marital status
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0191 ]
[ 0.0191 ]