OPEN MENU

Russian single Margarita from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47560
Age36
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday28 Apr 1982
Height5' 11'' (1.80m)
Weight178 Lbs (81 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationScience
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a young lady with lots of interests. They are dancing, reading, spending time outside. I like to do sport at home. I think it is also very effective. I like to travel and see new countries, people and places. It is a real inspiration for me. I am also ready to try what my future man will be interested in... I hope we will have a lot of common interests! :))

My personality

It is always difficult to describe yourself... Hm, but I want to say that I am a passionate red-haired lady with a big kind heart and such a deep inner world. I am kind and tolerant to people but I am ready to give to my future man everything I have - love, care, support, and understanding. I hope I will get the same from him. To know me better just write me. :)) I am serious in my searches!

I'm looking for

I am looking for my soul mate, my love and my man. I want him to be loyal and give me his love, support, and understanding. I want to be happy with him and ready to make him happy too. I want to create a happy strong family together. I love children and I am not against if he has children. :)) I will be glad. I want to be a real team with him, to have common goals and views on life.

Margarita's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, jazz, classic - I llike most of the music genres
My favorite movie:
comedies, historical, adventure
My favorite sport:
dancing
My favorite flower:
rose, orchid
My favorite season:
summer and spring
My favorite color:
red, blue, black
My favorite fruit:
apples, banana, kiwi
My favorite holiday:
Birthday and Christmas
Most of all I like...
to travel and dance
Most of all I dislike...
two-faced people and lie
I would like to go to...
the USA, Europe
I dream about...
me happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Sunny
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
my home
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.0357 ]