OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47730
Age32
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday06 Feb 1988
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy exercising and I love to stay fit. Among my favorite activities, there is fitness, aqua aerobics, and tennis. I like traveling so much!

My personality

I am kind, purposeful, cheerful, active, open-hearted, tender, positive with a good sense of humor. I like to set difficult goals and achieve them. I am a very romantic person and I like to express my affection. In relationships, I am a versatile and passionate partner.

I'm looking for

I am searching for a clever, strong man. He should be well-mannered with nice character and active life goals.

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, rock
My favorite movie:
The Notebook, Molly's Game
My favorite sport:
tennis, volleyball
My favorite flower:
rose, orchid, tulip
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
grey
My favorite fruit:
pear
My favorite holiday:
8th of March
Most of all I like...
travels, poker, walking
Most of all I dislike...
hypocrisy, lies
I would like to go to...
Australia, Santorini, New York
I dream about...
becoming a happy wife and mother
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
an actress
My friends and relatives call me...
by name
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
sometimes I can be quick-tempered
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.28 ]
[ 0.28 ]