OPEN MENU

Russian single Anastasiya from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47732
Age22
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday22 Apr 1998
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFood Industry
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Handmade things, reading, music, sports (wushu, gymnastics, jogging, gym). Actually, I think there is always time for a new hobby!

My personality

I can describe myself as a kind, cheerful and purposeful person. I am a caring and loving young woman. I try to understand other people and treat them friendly. I like to listen to wise people and learn new things from them. My mood is always perfect! Smile :))

I'm looking for

The man of my dream is strong, manly, sportive, kind, caring, understanding and cheerful.

Anastasiya's Interview

My favorite music:
deep house, house, rock, Russian songs, rap
My favorite movie:
comedies, horrors, thrillers, historical films
My favorite sport:
tennis, wushu, ice skating, roller skating
My favorite flower:
I like all flowers
My favorite season:
all seasons
My favorite color:
yellow
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
to read, chat, jog or walk in nature
Most of all I dislike...
lies, curse words, meat
I would like to go to...
Siberia
I dream about...
a big family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a dolphin trainer
My friends and relatives call me...
Anastasiya, bunny, lovey
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
vulnerability
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.068 ]
[ 0.068 ]