Russian single Margarita from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47763
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday21 Jul 1991
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine


I am a very active young woman so I try to spend as much time outdoors as possible - I enjoy camping, biking, hiking, and fishing. I am fond of art, especially cinema. I like to express myself thanks to fashion. That`s why every time I leave the house, I put on my best clothes. My motto is - a clever woman won`t let herself look untidy and I consider myself to be clever. Also, I am careful with what I eat, lead a healthy lifestyle, and do sport. Jogging in the mornings is a must for me.

My personality

Have a good look at my photos and try to think over my personality. Do you feel me? I will give you a hint. I am an energetic woman and I am never lazy! I am creative, so you won`t be bored next to me! I know how to make your days unforgettable. You should know that I am hard-working, well-brought-up, without bad habits, social and sociable, open to meeting new people. I know how to be a true lady! I prefer natural to artificial. Look at my photos and feel the power I`m sending to you. I work in the beauty industry, so I can figure out easily what is real and what is fake! I am natural from my tiptoes up to the head! For my man, I will be the most beautiful lady - both in a restaurant and at home.

I'm looking for

I have not easy relationships with my dad but he is an example of a real man for me. The most important for me is that a man shall not be involved in any gambling, drugs, alcohol. I lead a healthy lifestyle and want the same from my life partner. Life is short and nowadays there are lots of diseases caused by the wrong lifestyle. I hope to find a man who will respect me. I suppose that respect and loyalty are as much essential as returned love.

Margarita's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Jogging, Fitness
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
Any kind of!
My favorite color:
White, red, purple
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Every new day is a holiday for me
Most of all I like...
Studying and learning
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
[ 0.0758 ]
[ 0.0758 ]