OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47791
Age48
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday19 Jan 1971
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight165 Lbs (75 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManufacturing
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 30 y.o.
son, 11 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have many interests since Iím a very versatile person with a rich and deep inner world. I adore sports, cooking, collecting extraordinary things and so on. An active lifestyle is my credo. My heart and mind are open to new things. So I never feel tired of learning anything new.

My personality

Iím a positive person with a good sense of humour! I know well how to enjoy this life in a full measure and Iím ready to make my future partnerís life brighter! Perhaps Iím in a hurry to live, but I donít want to waste a minute. I really believe life is too short for being angry and doing nothing.

I'm looking for

Iím searching for a reliable partner. I hope to find a man who could love me for being myself, with my shortcomings and advantages. I hope real men still exist. :) I would be happy to love someone who loves me. I truly believe sincerity means a lot in any kind of relationships.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
violin
My favorite movie:
winter cherry
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
banana
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Olya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0935 ]