OPEN MENU

Russian single Daria from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48330
Age28
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday12 Sep 1990
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I know what I want in my life and I am sure I will have it.

My personality

I am a kind, open, interesting person. I can be soft but at the same time I am a strong person. Sometimes I can be whimsical, but my friends say it look so cute:) I am a sincere woman. I can say a true in any situation

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a strong man. Muscles mean nothing. He needs to be strong inside. I want someone with whom I will feel fragile, weak. Also it would be great to share our interests. My man needs to be a person with his own vision of the world. Would be great to laugh together, because humor is one of the most important things in a relationships. So, a sense of humor in my man is a very important feature, too.

Daria's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop, rock
My favorite movie:
comedies
My favorite sport:
Cycling, rollers
My favorite flower:
Roses, tulips, chrysanthemum
My favorite season:
I enjoy all seasons
My favorite color:
yellow
My favorite fruit:
apricot
My favorite holiday:
family holidays
Most of all I like...
Red fish, fruit, vegitables, healthy food, fresh
Most of all I dislike...
when people lie to me
I would like to go to...
Dominican Republic
I dream about...
travelling with my soulmate
What animal do I associate myself with?
dove
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor.
My friends and relatives call me...
Dasha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
from my parents
The best place I've already been to...
Turkey
What I would like to change in myself?
scattered
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0085 ]