OPEN MENU

European single Aliona from Tiraspol, Moldova personal profile

Member's ID48339
Age40
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday16 Oct 1979
Height5' 1'' (1.54m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusWidowed
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 18 y.o.
daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceTiraspol, Moldova

Interests/Hobbies

I work as a chiropractor so massaging is my hobby and work. I may look fragile but I have strong soft hands.

My personality

I like to help others, this is why I decided to be a chiropractor. I am very sensitive, I can feel your body and even your mood. I am very kind and will never refuse you. I am wise, mature, calm and can be obedient to my man. I do not care about material things. I have a good work. I miss just love. I loved once in y life and now I want to love for the rest of my life.

I'm looking for

You can be of any age. I am not very young but I know what a man needs for happiness. I am looking for a gentleman who will treat me and my children with respect. My elder son lives his own life so I live now with a daughter only. If you are responsible, serious and reliable then you are my man! And of course kisses are very important in relationship too!

Aliona's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classic
My favorite movie:
Casablanca
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
all flowers are wonderful
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
all holidays when I am home
Most of all I like...
bbq and picnics
Most of all I dislike...
secrets and lies
I would like to go to...
a sea cruise
I dream about...
meeting a serious man
What animal do I associate myself with?
bird
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Aliona
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.089 ]
[ 0.089 ]