OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48407
Age45
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday23 Apr 1974
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationFood Industry
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 28 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am alone! My daughter is mature enough, she is not living with me, so I do want I want! I can travel, I can wake up and do yoga in the morning. I adore doing it at 7 am... in the summertime... you should try it with me! Hehe, now you probably think I am crazy, aren`t you?:))) But I enjoy my life and I would like to do it with you.)))) Doing some crazy things is always fun, yes?:))

My personality

Oh... I am a crazy lady and sometimes I do some funny crazy things.))) I adore making surprises... It is my favorite! I like to surprise people, seeing how they smile and enjoy their life is my motto! You only live once!!!!!)))))

I'm looking for

OH my dear, be ready... I have some nice surprises for you!!!!!!!)))))

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
classcal, dancing
My favorite movie:
Troy
My favorite sport:
yoga
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
all seasons are nice. I adore being at the beach and I also like snowy mountains.)))
My favorite color:
blue... I think it suits me... do yo agree?:)
My favorite fruit:
ohhh... I like all fruits) it is very healthy)
My favorite holiday:
New year!!!!! Christmas... I adore making presents!
Most of all I like...
to surprise people)
Most of all I dislike...
when someone lies to me!
I would like to go to...
ohhh, I have a a big list))
I dream about...
just being healthy and happy!
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat))
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Lena
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0126 ]