Russian single Victoria from Mirnograd, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48427
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday30 Jul 1997
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGreen
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMirnograd, Ukraine


I love to sing! Singing is my hobby, which I have made my work! I like to travel, to spend my free time activity - I love hiking in the mountains or playing volleyball on the beach during summer time. I am a good hostess and I can cook well.

My personality

I see myself as a sociable, kind and sympathetic lady. It`s easy to offend me, but I quickly forget and forgive it. I am a very goal-oriented person. I like to be first in everything! Also, I am passionate and romantic! I like to take care of my dear people. I keep my word and I treat others just so as I would like to be treated. I am not a conflict person, but I can defend my opinion. I don`t stop working on myself, developing as a person and getting new knowledge in all spheres of life.

I'm looking for

I see my man as a wise and mature person. Age difference between us does not scare me. I see it as an advantage for us in our relations. He needs to be self-confident, well-balanced and responsible. I would like him to share my passion of traveling. I would love to see the world with my loved one!

Victoria's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop, jazz
My favorite movie:
Melodrama, comedy, psychological detectives
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
Orchids, roses, tulips
My favorite season:
I love all seasons for different reasons
My favorite color:
Beige, red, pink, blue, black, yellow
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
My Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
The Bahamas
I dream about...
Finding my love
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
An archaeologist
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Lviv, Kiev, Venice, Vienna
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night owl
[ 0.0184 ]
[ 0.0184 ]