OPEN MENU

Russian single Eugenia from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48530
Age24
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday03 Nov 1996
Height5' 1'' (1.55m)
Weight99 Lbs (45 kg)
Hair colorMixed
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to draw landscapes, read scientific literature and also classical literature. I love music. I like all genres and I will never fight for the radio in the car. I like to play tennis and I have 3 trainings per week. I love Ancient history and especially Myths of Ancient Greece. I am an engineer of aircraft engines. Very fond of this occupation.

My personality

My character is pretty easy. I`m an outgoing person, always open for new acquaintances. I can find common language with any person. I like interesting people and enjoy speaking with them.

I'm looking for

A tall, dark-haired man with a sense of humor and a developed intellect, not rude, caring. A man who can offer his strong arm to fragile lady. I would like this man to be a good and caring father and my best friend in adventure that we call "life"!

Eugenia's Interview

My favorite music:
Red Hot Chily Peppers, 30 seconds to Mars, Loui Armstrong, Frank Sinatra, The Beatles, Audioslave and etc, pop, electronic music.
My favorite movie:
I like to watch horror movies (especially American horror story), comedies, dramas, arthouse.
My favorite sport:
My favorite sports are tennis and basketball. I love to play both this games.
My favorite flower:
love roses, wildflowers, tulips and orchids.
My favorite season:
is autumn. I think this time of the season is very mysterious.
My favorite color:
purple
My favorite fruit:
pear
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
I prefer healthy food, especially love seafood.
Most of all I dislike...
I do not like smokers, people who use profanity and abuse alcohol.
I would like to go to...
cinema
I dream about...
make family portrait with flamingo
What animal do I associate myself with?
flamingo
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a ballerina.
My friends and relatives call me...
Evgeshka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
red box
The best place I've already been to...
Ukraine
What I would like to change in myself?
I am very trusting
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0235 ]
[ 0.0235 ]