OPEN MENU

Russian single Vera from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48554
Age30
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday18 Nov 1988
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am very interested in literature, music and cinematography. I am an active and energetic person, that`s why I like sports and fitness. Art and photography are also my great hobbies and passions in life. And of course I adore singing and dancing... I know how to move, my dear! ;)

My personality

I am a cute positive lady who has so much energy and love inside. I am young and energetic but mature enough to start my own family and be devoted to the one special man. I am a very creative and romantic person, I can not live without dances. I am a sophisticated, cheerful and passionate woman, I like to look attractive. I never get bored because I always can find what to do.

I'm looking for

I want so much to find a man who can tell me each day of my life how beautiful my smile is, a man who will love me with all his heart… will appreciate my thoughts and opinions… I want to feel the warmth of his lips that inspires my passion, I want to deeply fall in love with him again and again with each day that passes by. I need to feel that he is my man, that he is someone special. I want to feel confident near him, want to feel desire, passion... something which is can`t even be described!

Vera's Interview

My favorite music:
I like almost all types of music. Classical ( I play the piano), rock, punk-rock, some pop and r'n'b, club music, such as drum'n'base and dubstep... but not a fan of country music or very hard metal
My favorite movie:
I have too much, I can mention just some of them: Gone with the wind, Pirates of the Carribean, American Pie 3, Hall pass, Mask,The Resident of Evil, House MD and much more. I like high-quality horrors and suspense, historical movies
My favorite sport:
Table tennis, billiard, bowling, beach volleyball, swimming, ski
My favorite flower:
Tulips (especially white ones), roses, orchids
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
purple
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
respect
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
travel trip
I dream about...
falling in love
What animal do I associate myself with?
kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A writer, singer, actress. At the age of 4 I really wanted to be a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Sunshine, cutie....just Vera
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Dominican Republic
What I would like to change in myself?
Sometimes too stubborn and too emotional
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0451 ]