OPEN MENU

Russian single Yana from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48557
Age27
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday21 Sep 1991
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorAuburn
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like fishing and swimming. When I stay at home alone, I like to watch films and TV-shows. I also like to play billiards and tennis.

My personality

I am passionate about everything in life. I love to dance and sing when nobody is at home. This cute, romantic lady likes to sit at the balcony at night and tries to make a wish while the star is falling.

I'm looking for

I see an optimistic and active man with me, a person who knows all the bright colors of love. I would like to meet a man who is real, who has his own hobbies and interests. My perfect partner is a man with a strong character. I think that a husband is the head in family and woman is a neck. I like when a man takes decisions himself and only informs his woman of it. I like when a man is brutal in a way. I think that it`s normal when you respect your husband`s point of view. I don`t support views like men equal women or they are on the same level. Man is an earner, a hunter, a protector, a passionate lover. Woman is a tender, caring, loving creature that tries to even make a hotel room cozy. I would like to be with a man who gets butterflies in his stomach every time I walk into room, I would like to know this person from different sides. I would like to see a man who knows the aroma of love and knows how to be in love with me.

Yana's Interview

My favorite music:
David Guetta, Celine Dion, Dash Berlin, Shakira, Bobina with Anna Criado-For Who I am, Flashtronika-I Can’t Stop (Jerry Baccardi Bootleg), Alvaro-Shades.
My favorite movie:
Twilight, 3 meters above the ground
My favorite sport:
Tennis, billiards, dancing.
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Summer and Spring
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
red apples
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
respect
Most of all I dislike...
I hate people, who lie.
I would like to go to...
France, USA, Italy, Spain.
I dream about...
In 10 years, I want to have a husband, two children, own business, two storey house with sea view.
What animal do I associate myself with?
kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
the balerina
My friends and relatives call me...
Yanusic
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Wow, I got the biggest amount
The best place I've already been to...
Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
Trusting.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0129 ]