OPEN MENU

Russian single Sofiya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48558
Age26
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday08 Jun 1994
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationArtist
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionTaoist
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Painting and sports are my passion, my life, my self-development! They help me with both inner and outer beauty. I think itís vital for everyone to keep it in balance. I have attended ballroom dancing for 9 years, and later decided to change my activity and started attending karate section.)) I have a black belt now.)) I am a very creative and romantic person, I can not live without dances. I never get bored because I always can find what to do.

My personality

I am a lady who is full of compassion and warmth. I am able to hold a good conversation. I have a chill personality. I think this new dating site is an amazing chance for me to find a great man, whom i can give 100 percent of myself. I am young and energetic but mature enough for starting my own family and being devoted to the one special man. I am a sophisticated, cheerful and passionate woman, I like to look attractive.

I'm looking for

I see my perfect partner as a supportive best friend and someone who I can rely on. I see someone who is full of life and passion. This online single dating site can help me brighten my life with such a special person. If my words touched your heart, then you have found your future wife. ;)

 
[ 0.0184 ]
[ 0.0184 ]