OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatyana from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48561
Age28
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday25 Oct 1992
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to watch movies, read books, watch tennis. I love to ride a bike. I like to learn new things. I find it difficult to live without it.

My personality

I`m a frank, cheerful, friendly and optimistic lady!

I'm looking for

I want to find my soulmate, to meet an honest, kind, cheerful man. He should love reading, old movies, classic rock. He will love me, and I will love him. We will discuss everything in the world. We will travel and search something new. I really want to find my man!

Tatyana's Interview

My favorite music:
The Beatles, Queen, Radiohead, Björk, Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley, Dio, The Rolling Stones
My favorite movie:
North by Northwest, Sunset Blvd, Meet Joe Black
My favorite sport:
Tennis, volleyball
My favorite flower:
White roses
My favorite season:
I like spring so much!
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
grapes
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
respect
Most of all I dislike...
Monotony
I would like to go to...
I want to travel around the world. I want to visit Brazil, Cuba, India, Australia.
I dream about...
having a nice family with two children and a loved husband
What animal do I associate myself with?
a dog
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Tanyusha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Rome
What I would like to change in myself?
I think too much about everything
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0189 ]
[ 0.0189 ]