OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48566
Age36
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday13 Mar 1984
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like watching movies, gardening and taking care of my lovely garden in the summertime, hiking and doing yoga.

My personality

I am a smiley and optimistic lady from the south of Ukraine who likes travelling and learning another cultures, countries, languages. People around me say that I am too kind sometimes, but I am trying to see the best in everything. And honestly it could be a book here describing myself, so when having some questions about me that are not letting you sleep at night feel free to ask!

I'm looking for

Honest, mature, loving and caring, the one who knows what he wants and is not afraid to show it.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
Depends on mood, can be rock, country, some dancing music, or relaxing as well. Love old rock ballads, Nickelback, Nightwish, Apocaliptica, HIM and so on.
My favorite movie:
Ohh, lots of them. But there is a couple I can remember now Il Bisbetico Domato, Malena, A girl with the dragon tattoo (but Swedish version), Cloud Atlas.
My favorite sport:
Running, hiking, dancing, skiing, cycling, also doing yoga
My favorite flower:
pink roses
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
purple
My favorite fruit:
grapes
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
attention and caring
Most of all I dislike...
greedy people
I would like to go to...
a trip
I dream about...
seeing myself and people around me happy
What animal do I associate myself with?
kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a princess
My friends and relatives call me...
Olya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Norway
What I would like to change in myself?
I trust people too easily
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0225 ]
[ 0.0225 ]