OPEN MENU

Russian single Nataliya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48692
Age33
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday26 Jun 1987
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very athletic woman and like to train my body. There are many kinds of sport which I would like to go for. 1,5 years I was engaged in aikido and boxing. I adore reading, exploring the world of magazines, the Internet, books, and TV. Cars are my weakness! My dream is to get a driver`s license and learn how to fix the engine!

My personality

I like to be active. I hate losing time in vain, always feel the urge to learn something new, interesting and exciting. I can easily find common grounds with many people, it is quite easy for me. You just need to know how to listen, to feel, to understand and to forgive. I have a positive attitude towards life. Each new day brings me a lot of new possibilities and goals. And I appreciate it. But now I feel alone because there is no love in my life. I believe that you will see the woman you are looking for in me and we will build our happiness together!

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a real man who doesn`t think only about himself. The main mistake of men is to live in the future and forget about the present. If you want to be with me - do not be selfish because I need to know I can count on you here and now and not sometime later. The main thing in a relationship for me is wisdom. You must be able to understand, to help, back each other up, to trust and forgive ... I do not like quarrels and lies. Only warm relationships can create a strong family and coziness in the house.

Nataliya's Interview

My favorite music:
Music is my life! I prefer the old rock! I like to spend an evening in the company of AC/DC, Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Nazareth, Alice'n'Chains, Accept, Def leppard
My favorite movie:
I like classic films
My favorite sport:
I am not professional sport girl
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Spring, Summer
My favorite color:
red, black
My favorite fruit:
cherry
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Meat and dairy dishes
Most of all I dislike...
Stubbornness, resentment, conservatism
I would like to go to...
travel trip
I dream about...
to be absolutely beloved and successful wife, a careful mother and an active traveller.
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a lawyer. Dreams come true!
My friends and relatives call me...
Natali
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
ask me
The best place I've already been to...
I am in search of the best place in the world
What I would like to change in myself?
Stubbornness
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0463 ]
[ 0.0463 ]