OPEN MENU

Russian single Anastasia from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48732
Age24
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday12 Dec 1995
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight154 Lbs (70 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTechnician
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

The first hobby in my life is reading. My grandmother always says: "If you want to be attractive and smart for men you must read all the thick books you find!" Now I like painting. Usually, I draw little pictures with a pencil and do not show anyone. :)) Also I like swimming. I love water so much that I can live there. I watch all new movies and serials. I study cooking and do 3D projects using special programmes.

My personality

I am an opened, intelligent, funny lady who likes to laugh and have fun. If I am concentrated on any business, I am so deep in thoughts and process that nothing matters to me. But I am very communicative.

I'm looking for

Caring, reliable, romantic, smart, courageous, gentle.

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
alternative rock and classic music
My favorite movie:
like so much thrillers, comedies and of course cartoons
My favorite sport:
when I was a child I played handball.
My favorite flower:
I always liked the look and scent of chrysanthemum
My favorite season:
Winter
My favorite color:
Black, red
My favorite fruit:
Papaya
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Fried or boiled potato with mushrooms
Most of all I dislike...
Rudeness, arroganse, and tomatoes
I would like to go to...
Norway
I dream about...
My own family and children
What animal do I associate myself with?
A kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
I dreamed about teaching little children to math, geograpy and painting.
My friends and relatives call me...
Just by name)
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Ask me
The best place I've already been to...
Ask me
What I would like to change in myself?
Ask me
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An early riser
 
[ 0.0216 ]
[ 0.0216 ]