OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48979
Age28
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday10 Aug 1992
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My favorite hobby is traveling - it is always so great to get to know new places. I also enjoy reading, listening to music and watching movies and theater plays. Fashion is my another passion.

My personality

I am an open and easy-going person, I often laugh and smile. I am always ready to help people. I am said to be strong, but I am also very fragile and feminine. I am family-oriented and caring.

I'm looking for

I am not looking for someone perfect, I am looking for my other half. Someone to share my life with. Where are you?

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
I like all kinds of music except for heavy metal and hard rock
My favorite movie:
A Star is Born, Cloud Atlas, Love Actually, The Age of Adaline, The Green Mile
My favorite sport:
Gymnastics, figure skating, bodybuilding, fitness
My favorite flower:
I like all the flowers
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Scarlett red, White, Black, Pink, Blue
My favorite fruit:
Mango, Pineapple, Tangerine
My favorite holiday:
My birthday, New Year, Easter, March 8, Christmas
Most of all I like...
when the ones I love are happy
Most of all I dislike...
lies, cheating
I would like to go to...
all over the world
I dream about...
having a big loving family with lots of kids
What animal do I associate myself with?
lioness
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a gymnast or ballerina
My friends and relatives call me...
Alya, sweetie
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my puppy
The best place I've already been to...
Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
my marital status
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0205 ]
[ 0.0205 ]