Russian single Tatyana from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49122
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday25 Apr 1988
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
Childrendaughter, 4 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine


I love adventures and extreme sports - shooting, motorcycling and swimming. I adore singing in the shower and in karaoke. Baking is another passion of mine - creating raspberry mousse, putting it on the top of the cake... oh it is so fascinating! After tasting such `tongue breaker`, of course there is huge need of keeping fit - that is why I am into running and often go to the gym. Life for me is like a `fast-moving` film, so I always try to `catch the moment` and live it to the full!

My personality

I am an open-minded, sincere person, who enjoys life at its fullest. It is easy for me to find common language with people, I adore smiling and laughing. People treat me like a `festive person` - they say it is easy to communicate with me and spend time together. I am understanding, loving and reliable.

I'm looking for

I hope to meet someone, who wants to create family. I want to meet someone active, who is not into simple lying on the couch - who wants to enjoy life, `live the moment`, travel and just build happiness hand in hand with me. I hope my future man will be fun, reliable, supportive and understanding. It is also important for me to find someone, who isn`t scared of showing his affection and passion.

[ 0.0322 ]
[ 0.0322 ]