OPEN MENU

Russian single Aleksandra from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49125
Age29
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday31 Jan 1990
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationEngineering
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My passion is life and I am trying to find balance in it. I like traveling, I like to open for my soul new people, new things, impression, tastes, emotions, colors. I like reading, it shows that life can be different. I like spending time on nature, because it is things which have for free, and we can enjoy them every day. I love psychology because Iím sure if you have pain you need to go to a special doctor and take a reply to your questions. I have a degree in engineering and take the second one in psychology. I love all the people around me. I hope to bring something beautiful to this world. And I love cooking.

My personality

What can I say about me, Iím easy-going person, with a good sense of humor, I love life, I enjoy the world with all sides, good, perfect, and sometimes not very easy. But it gives me a chance to look for the world not only through pink glasses. I believe in myself, and Iím sure that if I want something, it will happen for sure, I will do a lot for this and it will happen one day. Iím kind, sincere, in people I prefer to see honesty and respect.

I'm looking for

Iím looking for my person, I donít know how to describe this, but this is so easy when you find your person, you feel this immediately, Iím sure that in all areas of life we can find this kind of people, and this is such a big happiness, when you find your right one, with whom I can fell proximity and similar values on the most important things. You can be different and have a different view on some things, but I will respect this, I just want to know that my man will be always near and Iím ready to give him respect, love, understanding, and support. I like men who are capable of acts.

Aleksandra's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop, classic
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
Red rose
My favorite season:
Autumn
My favorite color:
Black
My favorite fruit:
Mango
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
People and places with a soul
Most of all I dislike...
Lie
I would like to go to...
Honeymoon with my beloved
I dream about...
Big family
What animal do I associate myself with?
Lion
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Not sure, but maybe a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
hm, I not get it yet...)
The best place I've already been to...
different corners of Europe and Asia
What I would like to change in myself?
weight)))
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
hm, it depends. But more early riser)))
 
[ 0.0432 ]