OPEN MENU

Latin single Cindy Caterine from Bogotá, Colombia personal profile

Member's ID49188
Age29
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday07 Jun 1991
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationCosmetology
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionCatholic
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceBogotá, Colombia

Interests/Hobbies

I have a lot of things I love doing in my free time! Riding a bike, going to the cinema and watching movies, reading, trying something new or cooking - all these things make me myself and help me relax. I also love doing exercises to be fit.

My personality

I am strong, hard-working, independent, positive and honest. I come from a lovely family so I like kisses and hugs, I am very affectionate and am not afraid to show it - privately and in public. I am not strictly religious, but I believe in God. I always try to be happy and find something good in all the occasions. I like animals but I prefer cats.

I'm looking for

Looking here for an honest man, no masks, show me who you really are - no love can be built without trust. He needs to be romantic, cute, a little bit crazy for life and he surely likes animals. I need a man who is not afraid to show his feelings.

Cindy Caterine's Interview

My favorite music:
Vallenato,salsa, pop, folcklore and rock, romantic and balades
My favorite movie:
The skin i live in
My favorite sport:
Skating
My favorite flower:
Orchids, japanese cherry blossom
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Pink,gold and black
My favorite fruit:
Watermelon
My favorite holiday:
My parents birthdays
Most of all I like...
Study, cats,bikes,the sea ,watermelon with lemon is my weakness
Most of all I dislike...
When somebody hide his /her couple from their families or friends, i am annoyed by superficial people,haughty and materialistic persons i dont like in my life
I would like to go to...
Korea,París,Canadá,Machu pichu,Orlando,Puerto Rico y Australia
I dream about...
Have a lot a universitary degress and find a lovely man to make my own family
What animal do I associate myself with?
Cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Dancer or reporter
My friends and relatives call me...
My Family call me Cindy but i don't like it , my friends call me cat
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
A special letter and a ring
The best place I've already been to...
Mexico city and San Andres Island in Colombia
What I would like to change in myself?
Is difficult for me to say or express when i am mad or something bothers me
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night owl
 
[ 0.0753 ]
[ 0.0753 ]