OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49249
Age28
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday26 Jun 1991
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 3 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I think that the house should be cosy, I love comfort. I like being outside, I love nature and flowers. I like the gym, yoga, travelling, walking, dancing, equestrian, books, photo. I love children, I like animals and I am doing charity work.

My personality

I am an individual lady. God has given me all the qualities of a real woman. I am an optimistic and beautiful young mother. I know for sure that my man will be the happiest! I am a cheerful, active, kind and tolerant girl with a good sense of humour. I enjoy life.

I'm looking for

I believe in fate, so maybe it will bring me to the right man! My man should be simple, kind, sincere, to love children, animals, whose family comes first. I want to share my life with someone strong, self-confident and loyal and brave enough to be with a woman like me.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
All
My favorite movie:
Comedy movies
My favorite sport:
Gym, yoga, dancing, equestrian
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer and spring
My favorite color:
White, blue, red
My favorite fruit:
Kiwi
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
Smile:)
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
New life with my man
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Olechka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Sometimes early riser, sometimes owl
 
[ 0.0443 ]