OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49318
Age29
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday27 Apr 1991
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 5 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like traveling and long walks on the beach. I like to find interesting and exciting things to do even on normal day. I am a teacher so I must always develop myself and learn something new. I like to be able to have answers for many questions every day. I am fond of psychology.

My personality

I think I am a good-humored, very responsible, hard-working and positive person. I smile because I think it looks good on me. I am very creative. I am a good listener with generally a happy disposition. I can easily make friends

I'm looking for

I want him to be outgoing with a great sense of humor. He must be a person who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. I am looking for a positive and smiley person

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
all types, depending on my mood
My favorite movie:
drama, romance, action, comedy
My favorite sport:
beach volleyball
My favorite flower:
all flowers
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
white, red
My favorite fruit:
pineapple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
when people smile
Most of all I dislike...
when people drink beer while walking down the street
I would like to go to...
everywhere with a good company
I dream about...
to love and to be loved
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0187 ]
[ 0.0187 ]