OPEN MENU

European single Milena from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID49378
Age34
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday11 Oct 1985
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

My greatest interest is design. I love painting and designing various things starting from chairs and ending with a pair of shoes. I think that I should become a designer one day. I love the process of putting things together and see what suits well to what, what color range will be best for a specific object. Interestingly, I am also a big fan of sports. Usually I work out three times a week. I also enjoy communicating with people, walking and being in nature. Countryside is the best place for me just to relax and get new energy for the starting week.

My personality

I am an enthusiastic lady, full of life, passion, and love. I am active and I like being in a movement. I try to enjoy every day of my life, I am a very optimistic person and I always think positive, even in the worst situation. I am a great dreamer and I would never imagine a day when I won’t dream about my future life, about the family I wish to create with a loving person, about children I want to have. I am a family-oriented person, love, trust, care, support are all the important values for me and I always keep them. I just love kids, they are amazing and I can spend hours playing with them.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest, responsible, kind and intelligent man. I wish to meet a loving person who would like to create a family with me, who will be ready to spend the rest of his life with me. It is important that the man next to me will be supportive, caring and understanding. Mutual understanding and trust are essential values for me and I think that is the foundation of any serious and long-lasting relationship.

Milena's Interview

My favorite music:
Classic
My favorite movie:
romantic
My favorite sport:
football
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Xmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
my future husband arms
I dream about...
happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Mila
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0406 ]