OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID49451
Age30
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday30 May 1989
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy camping, soulful conversations, reading, cooking, playing American contactless football and driving.

My personality

I am a very sensual person and take things to heart. I am very excited when it comes to love. I still believe in love which can prolong the whole life. My heart is opened for a special person who values relationships as well as me.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an OWNER of my heart. I`d like to find a man with a golden heart and alluring smile, strong hands and serious intentions! I don`t care about the difference in cultures and ages. Sometimes differences are what attract the most.

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
deep house
My favorite movie:
Jane Air
My favorite sport:
Gogging, american contactless football
My favorite flower:
Roses, lilies
My favorite season:
Spring, autumn
My favorite color:
Turquoise
My favorite fruit:
Peach, watermelon, melon
My favorite holiday:
My and mom's Birthday
Most of all I like...
Turning life into holiday
Most of all I dislike...
Grey existance
I would like to go to...
France, Italy
I dream about...
Knowing English of German perfectly)))
What animal do I associate myself with?
Monkey
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Firefighter)))
My friends and relatives call me...
Svetik
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
My lovely perfume Channel
The best place I've already been to...
St.Peterburg, Moscow
What I would like to change in myself?
Hair color
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am a combination of both types
 
[ 0.0644 ]