OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49466
Age23
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday22 Feb 1996
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight152 Lbs (69 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationSales
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love an active lifestyle. Sport and movement is my image of life. My hobbies are eyelash extensions. I am interested in fashion and novelties. I like learning everything new.

My personality

I am a very kind and sensitive girl. I am honest in the relationship and loyal. I have a good sense of humour. I am a cheerful and positive person.

I'm looking for

I want to meet with a confident and reliable man. It is important to me that he wants a family and respect family values.

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
Various kinds of music, except rock
My favorite movie:
Comedies, melodramas, dramas
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Roses, peonies, tulips, lilies
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Black, white, red, blue
My favorite fruit:
Fruit, meat, fish, vegetables
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Listen to music, watching movies, wing in the park or in the forest
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Turkey, the USA
I dream about...
A happy family and my favorite job
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0761 ]
[ 0.0761 ]