OPEN MENU

Russian single Valeriya from Tikhoretsk, Russia personal profile

Member's ID49490
Age25
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday22 Dec 1993
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOffice Position
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 2 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceTikhoretsk, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very creative lady. I enjoy doing things with my hands a lot. I also love to look very well! One of my global interests is my child. I try to give her my time and show her how to be a happy and feminine woman in this world whatever happens.

My personality

I am a very calm and tolerate person. I never hurry up to go on the rampage - this is not for me. I am very smiling and it is difficult to catch me in a bad mood and tears on my eyes. I welcome and accept things which happen in my life. I am the impersonation of femininity, love, affection and home warmth!

I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest and dedicated man with a good sense of humor. Who will not perceive each life trial like a disaster! We will be able to distinguish primary from secondary. Who will consider our relationships and me as his primary! I want a man who will not darken our bond with fears and bitter moments from previous relationships. Who is ready to start from scratch and can just open his heart for me!

Valeriya's Interview

My favorite music:
Various
My favorite movie:
Hystorical, documental movies, TV series
My favorite sport:
Gym, swimming, gogging
My favorite flower:
All flowers are beautiful if they manifest attention and love
My favorite season:
Each season of the year!
My favorite color:
Brown, white, pastel shades
My favorite fruit:
I am a big fan of fruits
My favorite holiday:
Birthday of my daughter
Most of all I like...
Comfort and feeling of being loved
Most of all I dislike...
Being lonely
I would like to go to...
The embraces of beloved one
I dream about...
Flowers
What animal do I associate myself with?
Teddy bear
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Judge
My friends and relatives call me...
Lera, Lerochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Daughter
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0152 ]