OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49554
Age23
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday24 Jul 1996
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

There are many things I fond of - sports, cooking, design, singing. Iím a very sportive person! Jogging and swimming in the sea makes me feel stronger. I like trying any new things. So my heart is open for a new hobby. In other words, I try to expand the horizons.

My personality

Iím a sociable person. I can be different - gentle and passionate, romantic and adventurous. Iím not hypocritical or deceitful! If you are looking for a smiley girl Ė here Iím. I appreciate a good sense of humour. A smile helps me to overcome all these life difficulties I face on my way. Iím ready to create a family, to become a loving wife.

I'm looking for

I try to find a reliable friend and a loving husband here! I hope to build a harmonious family life with a kind and honest person, who could love me with all my shortcomings. I donít need a perfect man. I just need someone I can trust. I need to feel somebodyís love, care and support.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop-music
My favorite movie:
The Lion King
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Black and white
My favorite fruit:
An orange
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Amsterdam
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Olya, Olechka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0179 ]
[ 0.0179 ]