Russian single Tatiana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49641
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday08 Feb 1984
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorHazel
OccupationOffice Position
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
Childrendaughter, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine


I love to spend time outdoors. I like running in the park, long walks and spending time on the beach. I like dancing, cooking, reading as well.

My personality

I am energetic, positive and optimistic. I always have respect for my promise and treat others with respect. I am easy-going, loyal and tender. I have many dreams and I will do all to make them come true. I can tell that I am a romantic lady, romance is important for me.

I'm looking for

I see my man as a serious and family-oriented person. It`s important for me to meet a man who will have respect for his promise, will have good manners and will have a kind heart. I will gladly come into his life and will do all to make him happy... This life is too short to spend it alone... I am ready to open my heart and to welcome a great feeling of love into my life!

Tatiana's Interview

My favorite music:
I am a music lover
My favorite movie:
Comedies, Mystic
My favorite sport:
Horse riding
My favorite flower:
Roses, tulips
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
Blue and Green
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
My Birthday
Most of all I like...
Spending time outdoors
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy, Spain, France
I dream about...
Sharing my life with my soulmate
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night Owl
[ 0.0195 ]
[ 0.0195 ]