Russian single Tatiana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49654
Zodiac signAries
Birthday07 Apr 1984
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGray
OccupationOffice Position
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine


I am a many-sided person and there are many things which interest me: art, theatre, music and photographs. I love to visit museums, spend evenings reading a book and going to the theatre to see a play. I am a creative person and this creativity I realize through photographing. That is my main hobby, I love nature and this love is possible to see in any photo I take. Also, I love long walks, travelling and I can cook pretty well.

My personality

My personality is a colourful world with so many sides... I am ready to open my soul and heart to a great feeling of love... I am kind, romantic and modest. I am a person, who values the soul much more than appearance. I believe that things which make us really happy (love, friendship, smiles of your loved one) are not possible to buy. I always keep my word, I never offend others and always ready to help those, who are in a need. I am not a conflict person, I am ready to listen and I never judge others. I am a great dreamer, I believe that having a dream is inspiring! I always do all to make come true my dreams.

I'm looking for

Love has no rules...I don`t have any requirement for my soulmate. I will accept him as he is, I will not try to change him. I am a woman who will follow her man, who will give her tenderness, care, faithfulness and inspiration. I wish to become a best friend to my man, I wish to be his muse, I am ready to share all that I have in my life. I want to take his hand and to walk through life together, in good and bads.

Tatiana's Interview

My favorite music:
Classical music
My favorite movie:
Comedies, Mystic, Dramas
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
Red, blue
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Honest and positive people
Most of all I dislike...
When people behave rude
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
Sharing all what I have with my loved one!
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night Owl
[ 0.0782 ]
[ 0.0782 ]