OPEN MENU

Russian single Karine from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49671
Age30
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday22 Jul 1990
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Life is created to enjoy it, so I am trying to do it to the fullest. Even though my profession is quite serious, I am into an active lifestyle. In my free time I always try to find a minute for sport and dancing. From the very early years of mine, my parents cultivated in my love for art and singing. I am into simple enjoyments - walking in the park, travelling and photography.

My personality

My personality is like two sides of a coin. From one side I am an angel, from another one I am a seductive vampire. But no worries, I choose the right life moments to use these two sides of mine!))) I can be loving, motivating and supportive, I will always lend a helping hand to my family and friends. I am feminine, sexual and clever, as I pay a lot of attention to self-education and development. I enjoy feeling sexuality in myself, but at the same time home and making it cozy is one of the things that I enjoy doing.

I'm looking for

It is important for me to be with a man who has specific aims and likes to reach them. My future beloved definitely has to be strong, because when a woman is stronger morally and physically than her man - this union is destined to fail. I want to be a weak girl in the embraces of my strong man, the one, who will always be ready to hug and protect me. I hope to be with someone, who has the mind of wide scope, who is curious and hungry for a life full of happiness and love.

 
[ 0.0253 ]
[ 0.0253 ]