OPEN MENU

Russian single Margarita from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49707
Age18
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday23 Sep 2000
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationPolice
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love animals, and I have a dog with whom I spend a lot of time. I can not live without music. Music always plays in my house. It lifts my mood and gives me a certain charge of strength and energy. I like to follow trends, go shopping and choose new outfits. I look after my appearance. I love to do makeup and look after my hair. I also look after my figure. I play volleyball.

My personality

I am an active, sweet and kind girl. I like to make new acquaintances. I get along very well with people and quickly find a common language. I often go out with my friends. I like to dance and listen to music a lot. I am a purposeful girl. I try to go to my goal, and not give up. I dream of a big loving family. I like to take care, keep warm and get the same in return. I love romance and romantic men who know how to surprise.

I'm looking for

I want to meet a support person who can protect me and our family. I hope that he will be loving, sensitive and faithful. I want to be the one and only beloved. I want to feel like behind a stone wall in strong male hands. A sense of humor and an optimistic mood are also very important. I am attracted to calm and balanced men who understand simple women`s whims.

 
[ 0.0523 ]