Russian single Alla from Nikolayev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49722
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday02 Nov 1974
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
Childrendaughter, 27 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolayev, Ukraine


I am a creative person. I like knitting. Also, I love taking care of the flowers. I have my own little garden. I like spending my time outdoors: long walks in the park or forest and going for a picnic.

My personality

I am a kind person. I would never offend others or be rude. I appreciate loyalty and devotion. I have good manners and a good sense of humour. In people, I appreciate honesty and sincerity. I am optimistic and positive. I always believe in good things and try always to give a smile to the people around me!

I'm looking for

I see my man as a kind, hard-working and positive person. It`s important for me that my man would appreciate me as a person and would count with my opinion. It would be great if he would love animals and like to spend time outdoors.

Alla's Interview

My favorite music:
Classic, pop music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
Spring and summer
My favorite color:
White, green
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
[ 0.0572 ]
[ 0.0572 ]