OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kharkiv, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49746
Age34
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday04 Jul 1985
Height5' 9'' (1.74m)
Weight165 Lbs (75 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 5 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Life in the megapolis should give you lots of entertainment and things to be done. Right now my main interest is my daughter, soon she is going to school and I do my best to prepare her mentally and intellectually, physically and emotionally for changes that the schooling system gives children.

My personality

Happy people are those who can mutually love and be loved. Who see the glass rather half full than empty. I`m a very positive woman, docile, with amazing sense of humor and with a big loving heart. My man will have a lot of love, and believe me, after many years we will still be in love. I`m a mom of a daughter. I don`t mind if you have children. I will treat them as my own. As for my past, I have not been married. Have you ever been abandoned? If yes, you know how much it hurts. But I have passed through this life lesson and feel very thankful for it! I have already been single for more than 5 years and I have accumulated a lot of love and passion. What else to add? I know how to be tender and caring with a dear man. I know how to be persistent and goal-oriented at work. I know how to be funny. I know how to be serious. But I also know how to be sensual for my man!

I'm looking for

A man I am looking for is a man having great parents. Why parents? Because from what a family we live in depends, what kind of person we become. I hope my beloved was born and raised in a happy and loving family and his parents taught him to respect time, women, elderly people. I need a man who does not spend time on games. I have passed through cheating and was betrayed in the past, so I hope to meet a man whose parents taught him nice manners and being polite and caring with his woman. I only want a serious relationship with one person. I believe in traditional family values, a husband and wife and children.

 
[ 0.0418 ]