OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49752
Age18
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday02 Jul 2001
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorAuburn
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very persistent and purposeful person who always goes to the end. I always set up a goal and try to go towards it, no matter what happens, through all the barriers, without giving up. I am a mad traveling fan. If I could, I would spend all my life traveling. I love spending time with my family and reading books. I’m studying for the profession of my dreams. I love an active lifestyle. It’s so wonderful to travel to nature, to the mountains, to the beach. You can actively spend time in gyms and stadiums. I really like to run, jump, play various outdoor games.

My personality

I consider my character as calm, kind, reliable. I will always, at any time, extend a helping hand to anyone. I am cheerful and I will always find something to amuse people around me. I always react calmly to all the events that happen in my life. I control everything that happens. No matter how difficult the situation is, I can solve it calmly and without unnecessary emotions. I think that excessive emotions will not help anything. I can easily do any job. Diligence allows me not to be bored and usefully spend my time on my own. Goodwill allows me to rejoice with all my heart the victories of my near and dear ones. I sincerely enjoy the victories of friends and relatives.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a sociable, kind, calm man. It shall be interesting with him. I want to feel like a little princess in his strong and courageous hands. I want to feel like my stone wall. I will help and support him through thick and thin. A man who does not stop at one point. Who loves traveling, learning new things. With a strong personality, someone you can rely on. A man must be responsible for his family. I want to be with a man who loves and wants children, respects his parents. He appreciates family values. I want to have common interests and goals. it is very cool to do one thing with your chosen one.

 
[ 0.0445 ]