OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49802
Age30
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday15 Jan 1990
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am very active and do lots of different kinds of sport. I practice yoga, adore riding a bicycle, roller skating and skiing. Another passion of mine is motorbike riding and I would like to ride with my beloved in the future! I am a very good horse rider and in my childhood, I even rode without a saddle! You can see I am a lady that likes taking a risk that is why I am here and looking for a man abroad! To join online dating also means risk, do you agree? My favorite things besides my family are foreign traveling, especially going mountain trekking, sleeping in a tent, camping. I do not have any bad habits or addictions, don`t drink alcohol, except wine at restaurant meals.

My personality

I am just a simple, kind and loving young lady, have been single for two years after the divorce. After the divorce I was back home, where I live with my mom and a younger brother who is younger me for almost 19 years! He is a very nice boy and I help my mom raising and taking care of him a lot. My dad died, we miss him a lot and that was the biggest loss in my life. I graduated from economical university and work in the bank sphere. In my job, I have to communicate a lot during the day, so it requires to have lots of energy. I lead a healthy lifestyle and try to spend as much time on the nature as possible!

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a loving man who is spiritual and kind. Not a game player or a man with tattoos! A man who is with a child or not - it is not important. I do not mind about age or appearance. I would rather stop and explore what is your heart. That is much more important for me! I hope you have a good heart and also you are honest. As you read my interests you might understand why I would like my beloved to be interested in making a little tour by bicycle, hiking, nature, gardening, cooking. Also, I hope to meet a man who believes in God and goes to church from time to time.

 
[ 0.0212 ]
[ 0.0212 ]