OPEN MENU

Russian single Julia from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49845
Age34
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday27 Sep 1985
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore exploring my life, to enjoy each second of it. I like to learn new cultures, countries, traditions. I am fond of cooking dishes or world’s cuisine. I like attending concerts, exhibitions, theater and cinema. I like photos and I want to try doing it by myself. I also like shopping like any lady!

My personality

I can say that I am a very romantic person. I like long walks and heart-to-heart talks. I try not to let anyone into my soul, but if I see that a person is really worthy of it, then I will undoubtedly do it. I love punctuality, restraint and self-respect. I do not like people who are fixated only on themselves and do not pay attention to others. But nevertheless, I can say that I really enjoy talking to people, new acquaintances and being in the center of attention. I always try to be a good listener and give good advice.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest and understanding man with a good sense of humor and positive thinking! The man who will make me happy with each day and I will do the same for him! The serious man who is not afraid of the difficulties in this world and willing to build a serious relationship!

Julia's Interview

My favorite music:
I am a music lover
My favorite movie:
Psychological thrillers, romance, detectives, comedy, light fantasy
My favorite sport:
Tennis
My favorite flower:
Orchids
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
White
My favorite fruit:
I love many fruits
My favorite holiday:
Somewhere on resort
Most of all I like...
sports, books, good movies
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Macau
I dream about...
Happy marriage
What animal do I associate myself with?
Didn't think about this
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Julia, Julik
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
I have been in 25 countries
What I would like to change in myself?
I am moody
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.1525 ]