OPEN MENU

Russian single Luidmila from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49897
Age44
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday31 Aug 1975
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore the flowers! It is my passion! I have a lot of them in my apartment on windows, I like them on the streets and more than all I adore my man to give me bouquets! I also have a lot of interests and hobbies like traveling, reading and fashion! I would love to find some common interest with a man and make it together!

My personality

I believe I am a mature, wise and interesting person. I live in a social life due to my work. My work engaged with traveling, so I have a lot of people to talk with and so I have many friends. I am loyal, sociable - I enjoy talking on any topic, discussion of daily life, fashion and hobbies. I try to stay far from politics and confessions. My career life is interesting but I am tired of it. I want to concentrate on being a warm, loving and caring wife for my future beloved man.

I'm looking for

A person who will want to become a part of my life, to create something OUR, to make things together and to spend the rest of our lives in love, understanding and mutual respect!

Luidmila's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
something intersting
My favorite sport:
dance
My favorite flower:
all flowers. but roses I love most of all!
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
I do not have any special
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
March, 8th
Most of all I like...
to be happy
Most of all I dislike...
cruelty
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
making a nice family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Luda
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
all depends
 
[ 0.0503 ]