OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Nikopol`, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49932
Age24
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday27 Feb 1996
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikopol`, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love sports. I like dancing and traveling, too.

My personality

I am a lady who loves everything new. I am open to this world, open to new acquaintances, to stormy feelings, to travelings, and to new relationships. I can say about me that I am purposeful and sociable, but at the same time, I am passionate and gentle. I combine incongruous character traits. I can be a hurricane, but I can be a calm river. I can go with the flow, but I can arrange a nuclear explosion! It all depends on which man is next to me! Are you ready to tame a wild cat and enjoy her purr? Are you strong in body and spirit, are you ready to compromise and ready to work on relationships? Aren`t you afraid of my temperament and explosive nature? If so, Iím waiting and looking for you! Write to me!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is confident, is not afraid of difficulties, is ready to subdue me, pacify and make me an affectionate, domestic cat! If you feel these forces in yourself - I am only yours! Go ahead!

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
I am a music lover
My favorite movie:
melodrama
My favorite sport:
dancing
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.026 ]
[ 0.026 ]