OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50040
Age24
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday11 Jun 1995
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight99 Lbs (45 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationAccountant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

If hobbies are things which we like to do in our free time, then my favorite hobby is - to live! I like discovering new places and cultures, playing guitar and reading. Enjoy spending time in nature and hope to find a partner with whom I could share warm summer evenings cuddling near a campfire in front of our home and listening to the chirping of crickets😌

My personality

Prejudice about the age difference between man and women is an old-fashioned belief and doesn`t work in my reality. I grew up in love and understanding from my parents. I would love to share this experience with my partner and learn from him. The strong family consists of acceptance and integrity. And I consider there should not be any taboo topics between partners. What is a taboo topic for you? Are you ready to open your mind and get rid of them?

I'm looking for

If you are serious in your intentions, passionate, open-minded and love to then we are an ideal match. I need such a man in my life who wants to walk and talk, care and share, live and give. I really want to fall in love and lose my head. I know how to keep harmony and admiring inside couple and will do my best to build strong and happy relationships with "my person"

 
[ 0.0556 ]
[ 0.0556 ]