OPEN MENU

Russian single Valeria from Nikopol`, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50048
Age22
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday03 Nov 1997
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 4 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikopol`, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My hobbies are dancing, photography and cooking

My personality

I am quite an independent person with a calm character. I am sociable, friendly and calm. My friends say that I have the ability to stay calm in any situation. This gives confidence to my family showing that all troubles will not affect us. I have a good sense of humor. My main priority in life is the life of my family, full of love, happiness, trust, and understanding.

I'm looking for

It is difficult for me to talk about the perfect man. Perhaps I do not have a perfect picture. I just want to find a man here who I will be comfortable with in every way. The appearance of this man is not of importance. For me, the main thing is the soul, it must be young! I would also like to meet a man full of understanding, tenderness, passion, sense of humor, self-confidence. I would like to feel a solid, reliable male shoulder next to me, I want to feel his calmness and faith in our happiness for tomorrow. With such a man I can go even to the end of the world !!!!

Valeria's Interview

My favorite music:
different kinds of music
My favorite movie:
melodramas
My favorite sport:
dancing
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
I dream of a strong and friendly family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0198 ]
[ 0.0198 ]