OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50049
Age27
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday06 Jul 1992
Height5' 1'' (1.56m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of drawing. This hobby brings me a lot of pleasure. I also love outdoor activities, going camping. At the same time, I would love to spend an evening at home just watching TV. I prefer spending time with my friends. I like to learn everything new. I do not like to stop at what I already have.

My personality

I am a simple modern girl. Like everyone, I dream of starting a family and having a beloved man nearby. I am a home-loving person. I like to do household chores. I love cooking, but it depends on my mood. I am a very reliable friend and partner. I am a non-conflicting woman who would never betray close people.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a well-mannered, intelligent, and smart man. I need a caring and attentive person who will appreciate and respect me. I dream of meeting a gentle and persistent guy who is not afraid of winning the heart of his woman. My second half should have a good sense of humor. I want my future husband to have strong hands and a kind heart.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
rock
My favorite movie:
Psychological thrillers
My favorite sport:
gymnastics
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
orange, mango, banana
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
to wash the dishes
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0165 ]
[ 0.0165 ]