OPEN MENU

Russian single Ivanka from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50052
Age31
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday08 Mar 1989
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationMarketing
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Reading, traveling, collecting memories and bright moments. I am a person of contrasts and contradictions, so ice cream in winter and hot Earl Gray in summer. :)I prefer to meet people in person and see where it goes. ;)

My personality

If you read this, then you are quite attentive to the choice of a partner and want to know everything about her before you are sure that you are suitable for each other. I like it when a man is serious and I am also quite serious, but a serious woman. I would like to get reciprocity and warmth. Indeed, frankly speaking, I am ready to give a man a lot and maybe even more than he expects. I am a self-sufficient, interesting and fascinating person. I realize that now nothing can stop me from building a serious, lasting, and real relationship! I like to have fun and try to remain optimistic in any situation, it is never boring with me, and I also always develop myself and try to learn something new. Maybe you can teach me some special things too?

I'm looking for

Tired of routine? Then, you definitely need a holiday-woman. A woman who will cheer you up and make you breathe deeply again. I want to find a man who wants to live his life brightly and to share it with a soul mate, who is open at his heart and mind and is ready to try something brand new;)

 
[ 0.2834 ]
[ 0.2834 ]