Russian single Olga from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID50105
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday20 Jan 1976
Height5' 1'' (1.56m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionRussian Orthodox
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia


yoga, nature, cooking, traveling, museum, literature, education

My personality

I am a very faithful and dedicated woman, it is my dignity and my curse at the same time! I am like a swan who selects one partner once and forever. I had a very big love in my life but it didn`t work out and I thought that it is impossible for me to try again. But now I understand that to live without love is merely to be walking dead! Love is the sense. I know that I can give a lot and I want to shine in a good relationship with a man who will see all my sincerity and dedication and will worship me because I select him day by day till the end of times!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a very decent and conscious person who does not chase the aim of playing games. I will be a great finding for someone who knows what respect, understanding, good humor, inner balance mean! If all these qualities are inherited to you, then it means we are on the same wavelength! And we need to give us a try...I welcome letters from such a man!

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz, bluse, classic, sometimes house and country
My favorite movie:
melodramas, comedies, adventures. Sometimes documental
My favorite sport:
yoga, swimming
My favorite flower:
I blossom when receive flowers!
My favorite season:
I like everything, I do not depend on the temperature changes
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
exotic fruits ;)
My favorite holiday:
8 March, 14 February, B-days of my nearest and dearest and me
Most of all I like...
to feel happy in everyday life
Most of all I dislike...
logically - to be imbalanced and feel some yearning
I would like to go to...
a lot of places
I dream about...
family creation
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a lot
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
[ 0.0753 ]
[ 0.0753 ]