OPEN MENU

Russian single Alena from Minsk, Belarus personal profile

Member's ID50111
Age40
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday23 Jan 1981
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationPhotographer
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 14 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMinsk, Belarus

Interests/Hobbies

Traveling, photography, cooking, nature, landscapes.

My personality

Oh, my character) ..... yes, I`m a good, cool girl, without cockroaches in my head. Moderately emotional and not hysterical. I love my life in all its manifestations. Proactive, polite, cultural, not mannered, but I know all the rules of etiquette. I love helping people, charity. Very sociable and funny. Do you want to have such a wife? :))

I'm looking for

Life is about love, isn`t it? All we live our lives in the search for the right person. The main point is that some people need many years to meet the right person. I am ready to meet my man, I am ready to give everything I have to him, I am ready to fall in love, I am ready to be loved, I am ready to end with my single life. That`s why I am here. I don`t believe in some exact criteria of the man I can be happy with. I just want him to be familiar with me, if we are then we are a match. What do you think?

Alena's Interview

My favorite music:
Deep House
My favorite movie:
dramas, fantasy, romantic
My favorite sport:
fitness, running, tennis
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
pineapple, strawberries
My favorite holiday:
New Year, birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
to visit Paris
What animal do I associate myself with?
panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
each city is unique in its own way
What I would like to change in myself?
my vulnerability
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0769 ]
[ 0.0769 ]