OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50112
Age34
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday12 Feb 1986
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight101 Lbs (46 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationAccountant
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Fitness, yoga, make-up.

My personality

I am a good-natured, responsive and responsible lady. I know what a family is, but I can not find it. I will support, guide and respect my man`s aspirations. I dream of bailing out, but I just can`t make up my mind. In life, you need to reach your aims. And I want to meet my man.

I'm looking for

There is no decent, honest and serious man in my life to whom I want to give all my love. I do not need a prince in a white limousine, I just want to meet my soul mate, look into his eyes and say you`re mine! In the eyes you can see a lot, agree? I did not come to play here, I came to you to make you happy.

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classic
My favorite movie:
ask me
My favorite sport:
fitness, running, cycling
My favorite flower:
red roses, daisies
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
strawberries, citrus
My favorite holiday:
New Year, birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
jump with a parachute
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Katyusha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0745 ]
[ 0.0745 ]